Hotjar Service Status


This is Hotjar's status page, where you can get updates on how our systems are doing. If there are interruptions to service, we will post a report here.

Report an issue
Scheduled Maintenance - Database upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Hotjar
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 10 months ago. Oct 18, 2018 - 10:10 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 months ago. Oct 18, 2018 - 10:00 CEST
Scheduled
On 2018/10/18 at 10:00 CEST / 01:00 PDT, our engineers will upgrade our main database. All functionality will be restored by 2018/10/18 at 10:10 CEST / 01:10 PDT.

Why is this maintenance needed?

Our main database cluster has available bug fixes which will decrease operational overhead and improve performance.

What impact does this maintenance have on your data?

Absolutely no impact.

What impact does this maintenance have on your site?

Absolutely no impact.
Posted 10 months ago. Oct 18, 2018 - 09:37 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Application and Website (Application, Website).